December Goodies

I come from a family of cooks and bakers. Not professionals, lol, but it’s a passion/past time for most of the women in my family. Yesterday, we had our first ever Navarro Bake Exchange and we had a terrific array of goodies.

Don’t these look yummy??? I’m gonna do my best to name what we had:

  • Row 1: Super Easy Chocolate Bars, Pumpkin Madelines, Mini Chip Snowballs, Peppermint-Chocolate Sandwich Cookies

  • Row 2: Peanut Butter Brownies, Snickerdoodles, Secret Kisses Cookies, Fudge Ecstasies

  • Row 3: M&M Cookies, Chocolate Caramel Bars, Chocolate Chip Cookies

  • Row 4: Paula Deen’s Best Ever Nutty Bars, Chocolate Bars, Oatmeal Raisin Cookies, Mexican Wedding Cookies

So while you drool over these yummy goodies, I’ll be looking for a truffle recipe, hopefully to make by Saturday/Sunday!

3 thoughts on “December Goodies

  1. Oh me oh my! Lol. I saw these on your Facebook, but now that I’m seeing them again with their names/descriptions, it’s looking even yummier!

    Swoon…

    P.S. It’s so sweet that all the ladies in your family came together to do this. I wish that could happen in my own family.

Leave a Reply

