Finding rest

For the third morning now, I have found myself awake at 4:30ish not knowing why I’m awake either.

I’ve checked my email, Facebook, read a little but nothing seems to help me sleep. I know that if this keeps happening I’m going to get sick or whatever. (Well, being sick would force me to rest but it wouldn’t necessarily be a good thing for my little family, lol.)

Still, while sleep has become my elusive yet desperately sought after friend, I’m thankful my family is sleeping well.

Could you imagine if none us were sleeping good and allowed to still go out and do things??? Might not be pretty…

😉

One thought on “Finding rest

Leave a Reply

