Gray lining

I have found an increasing number of gray hairs on my head. They’re not easy to see ’cause I have so much hair, but they’re there.

Aging is awesome. 🙂

I’ll be 29 this July and I love my graying hair. I don’t plan (right now) to dye my hair to hide it.

Brian has a few strands here and there, mostly at his temples, and I love them. They’re very distinctive looking on him.

Aging happens. As it does, I choose to age gracefully, to let the grays show even if they’re not fashionable. I may not be 21 anymore, but I wouldn’t trade where I am for a chance to go back in time.

I like the gray lining I see. I love that I’m ok with it.

One thought on “Gray lining

Leave a Reply

