Posting every week in 2011

So I was thinking the point of having a blog is to write and share with friends, family, and even complete strangers. And truthfully, I suck at blogging.

BUT I’ve decided I’d like to blog more.

That said, I’ve decided I’ll make use of The DailyPost to write at least every week.

I’m excited about this! I know it’ll be a little hard at first, but I’ve never been called a quitter before!

So if you’re in on this pledge for 2011, I hope I’m not only an encouragement to you but I hope you can be the same for me!

Happy Writing!

2 thoughts on “Posting every week in 2011

  1. Good luck! 🙂

    I suck at blogging, too! I used to post a few times a week {every other day}, and now, it’s more like a few times a month. :/

    Maybe once the little guy gets here, I’ll be inspired to write more… and hopefully, not too tired to write at all! Lol.

    • I totally forgot about blogging until our Christmas Cookie exchange in December. LOL

      You’ll have plenty to write about when the little guy arrives – everything he’ll do will just be awe-inspiring!

Leave a Reply

