“Amazing Grace”

My sister stayed the weekend with us, which was awesome in and of itself. Time with family’s a marvelous thing. Too bad I truly suck at remembering to do it.

I digress though. 🙂

While she was here, she had the above song playing. I first heard it when I was a teen. I’d never heard “Amazing Grace” played like that before and I was hooked. The song has since faded until it’s just a memory, and the CD sits in the leather bound case somewhere.

But hearing it again…

Wow.

Leave a Reply

